Our People

When it comes to safety, it is important your safety partners and supplier’s values align with yours. At Active Safety, our values, beliefs and operating practices are formed by a legacy of positive, enduring relationships with our customers, suppliers and affiliates.

We have an experienced team from a range of industries, cultures and backgrounds. United by a passion for safety, shared values and a strong client service ethic, we each bring specialist skills and work in collaboration to maintain world class standards.

 

 

Matt Cutler
CEO & Sales Director

Learn More

 

Brett Hammond
Supply Chain Manager

Phone: 0800 22 87 23

Learn More

 

Jamie Sutherland
Key Account Manager

Email: jamie@activesafety.co.nz

Mobile: 021 774 076

Learn More

 

Jennie Dean
Account Manager

Email: jennie@activesafety.co.nz

Mobile: 021 774 932

Learn More

 

Caroline Lowry
Account Manager

Email: caroline@activesafety.co.nz

Mobile: 021 335 977

Learn More

 

Anna Dolan
Account Manager

Email: anna@activesafety.co.nz

Mobile: 021 393 490

Learn More

 

Andy Iyengar
Lead Service Technician

Email: servicing@activesafety.co.nz

Mobile: 021 993 744

Learn More

 

Shaun McMahon
Safety Specialist

Email: shaun@activesafety.co.nz

Phone: 0800 22 87 23

 

Pat Temoana
Safety Specialist

Email: pat@activesafety.co.nz

Phone: 0800 22 87 23

 

Holly Voice
Purchasing

 

Jodie Tasker
Support

Phone: 0800 22 87 23

 

Antony Larsen
Support

Phone: 0800 22 87 23